Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Meet the Teacher - High Schools
-
All high school campuses
Wed, Aug 31
Meet the Teacher - Middle Schools
-
All middle school campuses
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Labor Day Holiday
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Sep 6
Stand With Uvalde
All campuses and departments
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Safety & Security Parent Info Meeting
-
Linda Jobe Middle School Cafeteria
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Vision 2030 Day
The entire MISD community
Community Conversation with the MISD School Board
-
Linda Jobe Middle School Cafeteria
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts College & Career Night
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Safety & Security Parent Info Meeting
-
Brooks Wester Middle School Cafeteria
Tue, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-6)
  • MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Donna Shepard Community
  • The Center