Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Misd logo flame 24 Community Town Hall Meeting
Facebook Live
Thu, Oct 3
Shepardis Watch D. O. G. S. Pizza with Dad
DSLA Cafeteria
Fri, Oct 4
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Judy K. Miller Elementary
Sat, Oct 5
Center 24 Mansfield Fire Safety Palooza
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Center 24 Residency at The Center "Artist Gathering" Reception
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Shepardis 7 vs. 7 Football Tournament
-
Legacy High School
Tue, Oct 8
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Misd logo flame 24 Discover Dyslexia Workshop
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 16
Shepardis PTA Spirit Night - Bella Vita II
5694 FM 1187, Rendon, TX
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Center 24 Nailed It! Construction Tech Carpentry Contest
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Erma Nash Elementary
Sat, Oct 19
Shepardis Dad's Club Hike
Town Park
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Shepardis PTA Book Fair
DSLA Library
Tue, Oct 22
Shepardis PTA Book Fair
DSLA Library
Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 23
Shepardis PTA Book Fair
DSLA Library
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 College & Career Night 2019
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Shepardis Donna Shepard Community
  • Center 24 The Center