page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Donna Shepard Intermediate School

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Aug 14, 2017 7:36:00 AM
A/B Schedule implemented at intermediate campuses.
Posted Monday, Aug 14, 2017 7:14:00 AM
New traffic pattern at Donna Shepard for drop off and pick-up.
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 4:13:43 PM
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.
Posted Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017 9:11:00 AM
Matthew Brown has been named as the campus administrator.
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 4:48:00 PM
DSIS School Supply List
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 4:16:05 PM
Mark your calendars with these four events.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 9:51:00 AM
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:32:00 AM
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 9:11:02 AM
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 12:02:08 PM
Mansfield ISD offers a variety of summer academic and enrichment opportunities for students.
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 9:30:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 11:35:07 AM
Posted Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 10:14:39 AM
Mother Son Dinner scheduled for Thursday, April 27th. Cost is $20.00 due by Monday April 24th.
Posted Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 2:24:59 PM
Posted Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 2:07:03 PM
Posted Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 1:57:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 2:14:00 PM
MISD is seeking input through an online survey to help determine the next Shepard Intermediate school principal.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 2:48:00 PM
Mansfield ISD Administration is seeking input on our parent involvement policy.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 3:52:11 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected or is affecting the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 11:20:23 AM
Mansfield ISD students will not be required to make up the March 29 school closure day.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 5:04:00 PM
Power outage update for all Mansfield ISD schools and buildings.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 7:14:00 AM
All schools closed today, Wednesday, March 29.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 1:53:00 PM
Mansfield ISD will host two community informational meetings about the MISD 2017 Bond.
Posted Monday, Mar 6, 2017 2:13:00 PM
All Mansfield ISD parents are encouraged to complete the district's parent satisfaction survey.
Posted Monday, Mar 6, 2017 10:15:33 AM
Students of Character for the 4th 6 weeks.
Posted Friday, Mar 3, 2017 1:54:22 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017 9:58:00 AM
Congratulations to the DSIS Destination Imagination team - Em-ah-jun-ay-shun Crew for winning 3rd place in the Science Challenge.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Donna Shepard MustangsDonna Shepard Mustangs
1280 FM 1187
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.299.5940   Fax: 817.453.6812
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite