page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Donna Shepard Intermediate School

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 4:03:56 PM
Family Craft Night with picture of example of a sugar skull ornament.
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 10:00:01 AM
Red Ribbon Week Theme Dress: Mon., Oct 16 - Nerd v. Jock, Tues., Oct 17 - Rockers v. Rappers, Wed., Oct 18 - Country v. City, Thurs., Oct 19 - Past v. Future, Fri., Oct 20 - Legacy Gear/Red Out
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 8:43:00 AM
The first edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine for the 2017-18 school year is now available!
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 1:30:00 PM
Wear cancer awareness colors to show your support.
Posted Monday, Sep 25, 2017 8:52:39 AM
Author Nathan Hale will be speaking with students on October 18th. Books are available for sale for autographing.
Posted Friday, Sep 22, 2017 12:29:24 PM
DSIS announced the 2017-2018 Student Council representatives.
Posted Friday, Sep 22, 2017 11:25:09 AM
Mr. Brown challenges students to participate in the PTA reflections contest. The theme this year is 'Within Reach". All entries need to be turned into the DSIS office by October 11th.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 4:01:00 PM
Posted Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 3:42:24 PM
DSIS Student Council election will take place next Tuesday and Wednesday.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:17:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 10:01:21 AM
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 4:15:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is partnering with The Salvation Army to assist those affected by Hurricane Harvey.
Posted Monday, Aug 14, 2017 7:36:00 AM
A/B Schedule implemented at intermediate campuses.
Posted Monday, Aug 14, 2017 7:14:00 AM
New traffic pattern at Donna Shepard for drop off and pick-up.
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 4:13:43 PM
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.
Posted Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017 9:11:00 AM
Matthew Brown has been named as the campus administrator.
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 4:48:00 PM
DSIS School Supply List
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 4:16:05 PM
Mark your calendars with these four events.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 9:51:00 AM
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:32:00 AM
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 9:11:02 AM
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 12:02:08 PM
Mansfield ISD offers a variety of summer academic and enrichment opportunities for students.
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 9:30:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 11:35:07 AM
Posted Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 10:14:39 AM
Mother Son Dinner scheduled for Thursday, April 27th. Cost is $20.00 due by Monday April 24th.
Posted Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 2:24:59 PM

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Donna Shepard MustangsDonna Shepard Mustangs
1280 FM 1187
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.299.5940   Fax: 817.453.6812
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite