page tools /
Home /
<<  Resources / PTA
Quicklinks
Donna Shepard Intermediate School

PTA

Donna Shepard membership dues are $6.50.

2016-17 Executive Committee
Position
Name
Email
President
Hazel Ellis
1st VP/Aide to the Pres.
Tammy Lindley
tlindley9@gmail.com
2nd VP/Membership
Kelly Knox
kellyknoxrealtor@gmail.com
3rd VP - Fundraisers
OPEN  
4th VP - Communications
OPEN
5th VP - Programs
Nicole Batson
n.batson@sbcglobal.net
Secretary
Karen Marcucci
karen@themarcuccis.org
Treasurer
Carrie Shaw
carrie@nshaw.com
Parliamentarian
Jennifer Hernandez
jennyhernandez74@sbcglobal.net

 

Chair Positions

Position
Name
Email
Book Fair
Gena Kelly
genaannkelly@hotmail.com
Clothes Closet
Crystal Franklin
crystalfranklin33@msn.com
Corporate Brands
Jen Brown
 
Council Delegate
Mark Davis mark.e.davis@gmail.com 
Cultural Arts - Arts in Education
Nicole Phillips
nicole@e3comm.com
Dad's Club - Watch Dogs
Open
 
Historian
Ronnie Castillo
 orange151030@gmail.com
Hospitality
Xochkat Katramados
xochkat@aol.com
Socials OPEN  
Spirit Wear OPEN  
Teacher Appreciation
OPEN
 Volunteers OPEN  
 5th Grade Teacher Rep. Paula Nowlin  paulanowlin@misdmail.org
 6th Grade Teacher Rep. Heather Gasper  hearthergasper@misdmail.org


Office Staff

Position
Name
Email
Principal
Jacquetta Haygood
Vice Principal - 5th
Lori Justus
Vice Principal - 6th
Patrick Holladay



PTA MISSION

The overall purpose of PTA is to make every child's potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children.


Help Earn Important Dollars for Shepard

DISCLAIMER - The PTA website is sponsored and updated by the DSIS PTA. Mansfield ISD is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a site or any changes or updates to such site.


MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Donna Shepard MustangsDonna Shepard Mustangs
1280 FM 1187
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.299.5940   Fax: 817.453.6812
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite