page tools /
Home /
<<  Resources / PTA
Quicklinks
Donna Shepard Intermediate School

PTA

Donna Shepard membership dues are $6.50.

2016-17 Executive Committee
Position
Name
Email
President
Tonya Trentham
1st VP/Aide to the Pres.
Tammy Lindley
tlindley9@gmail.com
2nd VP/Membership
Karen Marcucci
3rd VP - Fundraisers
Cheryl Newton blondiecn@gmail.com
4th VP - Communications
Tanaya Hestrin
hestrin@sbcglobal.net
5th VP - Programs
Megan Disney
meggofit@gmail.com
Secretary
Lani Castro
lani.castro1@gmail.com
Treasurer
Maryna Gapanova
Parliamentarian
Melinda Borah
borahm27@gmail.com

 

Chair Positions

Position
Name
Email
Book Fair
Carrie Shaw
carrie@nshaw.com
Clothes Closet
Arienne Harvey
Corporate Brands
Tarrin Degrate
 tarrind@hotmail.com
Council Delegate
Angela Clark ben_and_angela@sbcglobal.net 
Cultural Arts - Arts in Education
Sherri Goodwin
Dad's Club - Watch Dogs
Open
 argates@sbcglobal.net
Directory
Xochiti Katramados
xochkat@aol.com 
Historian
Cheryl Kleinjan
 camaggie99@yahoo.com
Hospitality
Monica Feldman
mfeldman31@gmail.com
Socials Kristy Gray kristy76062@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear Melinda Stillwagoner  mstillwagoner@yahoo.com
Teacher Appreciation
Kim Pedroza
kdpedroza@gmail.com
 Volunteers Randi Campuzano rmfilly@hotmail.com 
 5th Grade Teacher Rep. Paula Nowlin  paulanowlin@misdmail.org
 6th Grade Teacher Rep. Heather Gasper  hearthergasper@misdmail.org


Office Staff

Position
Name
Email
Principal
Jacquetta Haygood
Vice Principal - 5th
Lori Justus
Vice Principal - 6th
Patrick Holladay



PTA MISSION

The overall purpose of PTA is to make every child's potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children.


Help Earn Important Dollars for Shepard

DISCLAIMER - The PTA website is sponsored and updated by the DSIS PTA. Mansfield ISD is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a site or any changes or updates to such site.


MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Donna Shepard MustangsDonna Shepard Mustangs
1280 FM 1187
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.299.5940   Fax: 817.453.6812
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite